Directors Sworn in At Board Meeting

2017 CCWD Directors Take Oath of Office
President Lisa M. Borba (left) administers the oath of office at the Jan.18, 2017  Board Meeting for CCWD Directors ( left to right) Connstance Holdaway, Bette Boatmun and Ernesto A. Avila as the board starts its new year.  

Vice-President Holdaway joined the Board in 2014. Director Boatmun joined the Board in 1974 and Director Avila  in 2015.