Safety Committees

Safety Committee Members

Name Role/Department
Mary Dunn Chair/Finance
Charlie Wise Co-Chair/East Maintenance
Vince Billingham  Operations
John Parsons Operations
Sal de la Madrid East Maintenance
Jake Elsberry Central Maintenance
Sean Hartman  Central Maintenance
John Joseph Central Maintenance
Manuel Goodall Central Maintenance
Matt Kehoe Distribution Maintenance
Sarah La Vallee Engineering
Gerry Morris Engineering
Colton Rogers Los Vaqueros
Christine Helton Public Affairs
Sarah Bogner Manager of Health & Safety
Rachel Murphy Management Advisor
Monica Castro Administrative Support

Safety Improvement Task Force Members

Sarah Bogner
Desiree Castello
John Howard
Ron Jacobsma
Shawn Kelly
Pat McConnell
Rachel Murphy
Pete Schoemann
Steve Welch
Sherri Ferronato

Site Safety Committee Chairs

Location Name Telephone Ext.
District Center & Bisso Administration Building Lizz Cook 8045
Central County Operations & Maintenance and Stores Matt Kehoe 8005
East County Operations & Maintenance and Los Vaqueros Watershed Rodney Johnson 3524